CONTACT US

Business Head

Arun Singh

arun.singh@hello-india.co.in

National Head, Brand Solutions

Anita Anand

anita.anand@hello-india.co.in

Digital Advertising & Solutions

Pranav Kumar

pranav.kumar@hello-india.co.in

Marketing & Strategic alliances:

Jaymin Dalal

jaymin.dalal@hello-india.co.in

Faarah Sarkari Patel

Faarah.patel@hello-india.co.in

Circulation & Subscription

Dhanpreet

Zonal Head North & South

Amol

Zonal Head West & East

subscriptions@hello-india.co.in

REGISTERED OFFICE

BUSINESS MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

FIRST FLOOR, TOWER 3A

DLF CORPORATE PARK

DLF PHASE-3, DLF CITY

GURUGRAM 122002